7/15/18 Olive AMPS 269; +5=281; +8=195; PMPS 295; +6.5=174

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Jul 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday

    So I increased today. Now in hindsight I should have went with normal increase. Light bulb just went off on how the small increase on larger doses probably doesn't make much difference. What can I say, I'm slow.

    Rainy muggy day. Put the air on last night. I already miss the cooler days when windows could be open instead. The door trim I have been working on is finished and one piece of floor trim done and it will go up today. That leaves only 1 more door to do and a lot of floor trim to do yet.

    Busy week ahead and now have to find time to get oil changed in car. I was hoping it could wait until inspection in September but the indicator came on 10% oil life left.
     
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I hope you see some lovely green today:D
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Can she be that carb sensitive that the end of her breffis @+5 still keeps her up ? She use to drop +3 no matter what she ate. A new puzzle piece.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Maybe it's a little NDW from the dose increase. I hope she comes down soon.
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yeah maybe NDW. And they are held to the rules.......
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page