Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-25-295-6-5-260-8-279-pmps-262-2-234.180666/
PMPS = 262
+2 = 234
+6 = 159
AMPS = 304
Increased to 7 units.
PMPS = 262
+2 = 234
+6 = 159
AMPS = 304
Increased to 7 units.