7/15 Leo AMPS 86 (us), 4.8 (w), +4.5: 76 (us), 4.2 (w) PMPS 76 (us), 4.2 (w)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Jul 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Beautiful amps:D
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    He's being the best kitty!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    He’s handsome!:bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nothing like boring and green. :D

    A couple still in green and he earns a reduction. :)
     
    Bellasmom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  6. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Leo thinks Bella is pretty adorable too!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page