7/16 Jackson’s AMPS 253 pmps 184

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Margie and Jackson, Jul 16, 2019.

  1. Margie and Jackson

    Margie and Jackson Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2019
    Not a bad number after the reduced shots and the overall reduction! We will see how it shakes out.
     
  2. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Great start to the day for Jackson! hopefully this reduction will be the perfect dose :D

    Have a great day Margie :)
     
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Nice PMPS Jackson! :cool: Have a good evening Margie! :)
     
    AmandaE likes this.

Share This Page