7/16 Willows pmps 91bg found out why she has been high

Status
Not open for further replies.
I wonder if she hit some greens the PM cycle of the 14th and is bouncing again. If she is nice and flat yellow today, I would hold the dose as she might have plans to throw you some greens.
 
I wonder if she hit some greens the PM cycle of the 14th and is bouncing again. If she is nice and flat yellow today, I would hold the dose as she might have plans to throw you some greens.
@carfurby

Good evening
She finally hit green today.
Just caught Willow eating the other cats food! This would explain the high numbers! Shocked she could get up there to get into their food.
Dang cat is addicted to food!
We should see her back to green tomorrow

Unreal! No wonder she is not losing weight, she has been sneaking the other cats food
 
This exact thing happened to me LOL. It was the combo od loosing weight and feeling better than gave Gordy the sudden ability to jump and eat Rex's dry food. :rolleyes: cats.
Lol
Willow still walks so slow and can't jump higher then a chair.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top