7.17 Murphy amps 171 +9 250 pmps 261

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Carol & Murphy (GA), Jul 17, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    after a nice early start, numbers up again -- if he has a pattern on Lev, I sure don't see it

    to Vet tomorrow for 6 month check up and labs
     
  2. Madrona and Leda (GA)

    Madrona and Leda (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Cats take their job of being confusing and unpredictable very seriously :facepalm:. Slide down a bit Murphy!
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
  3. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Some kitties have a great initial reaction to Lev and then fizzle out. It stinks but you might have to go back up to come back down....it's the most aggravating part of FD. Hang in there...Murphy will find his Lev groove....just stay the course :bighug::bighug:
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
  4. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    yeah - he had a great initial reaction and now he is fizzling out
    So keep him at this dose for 7 days (it's his 5th cycle @0.75) ? Maybe it's the high before the low but I doubt this dose will hold him
    I'm hoping he will get a good report card at the vet tomorrow (although I am afraid to see his weight - I know it's definitely down)
    Really hope you have a quiet night, Karen
     
  5. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    I meant to add lots of good vetty vines for Mr. Murph! Yes with SLGS you'll hold the dose for 7 days and evaluate whether he should be increased or not.
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Hopefully you'll see some better numbers soon. Sending good vetty vines for tomorrow.
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
  7. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Murphy, please come on down and make your momma bean happy! Sending good vetty vines for tomorrow!!
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
  8. Cara and Wynken (GA)

    Cara and Wynken (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2012
    Happening with Wynk too. We just increased at PM shot.
     
  9. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Hope it works, Cara
     
    Cara and Wynken (GA) likes this.
  10. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Hoping for a clean bill of health tomorrow for Murphy :cool:and his numbers come down :cat:
     
    Carol & Murphy (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page