7/18 Biscuits'amps 409 +2 5. 297 +6 338 R-0 5 R+2 352 +10 386 +11 352 +5 298

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mollycat, Jul 18, 2019.

  1. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2019
    AmandaE likes this.
  2. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Biscuits, what ya doing?. Time to come on down buddy and start working the juice. We know you can do it!:bighug::)
     
  3. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    I wish I knew what he's up to!!
     
    AmandaE and Jerry dutchboy like this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    I know, it's not fair, they can read our minds but we can't read theirs. :rolleyes:
     
  5. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    That's right!
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  6. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    I know its SO frustrating. I wish they could talk sometimes...no wait I take that back. Anymore talking around here and I might just lose it ha ha.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  7. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    I hear that!
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  8. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
  9. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:come on down
     
  10. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    He's listening!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  11. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Keep it going Biscuits! you know what to do by now :cool:
     
  12. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Ugh! Biscuits !!!

    I just got back from a quick trip and Wendy and I are discussing his numbers since the increase. One of us will check in later with comments.
     
  13. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Let’s give him six total cycles at this current dose, as we normally would per the TR protocol. If he’s still not doing better, Wendy suggested you raise to 30u but if that makes you :nailbiting:, then 29u. The 30u suggestion is based on increases of 10-15% of current dose.

    Sound good?
     
  14. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    Sounds like a plan. I'm hoping he will get it together before 6 cycles.
    Thanks.
    He's feeling fine. No changes.
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  15. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Excellent!
     
  16. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Biscuits, Biscuits...try not to fly so high there buddy... leveling off in the lower numbers isn't so bad .... come on back down baby :)
     
    Mollycat likes this.
  17. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Biscuits kiddo, did you need a day off from the lagoon? Take it easy but you also need to put a little work in. We need to see you at the waters edge tomorrow ok?:bighug:
     
  18. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    He's back at the pool
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.

Share This Page