Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
7/17 Recap
.1 units bid
AMPS: 128
AM+5: 99
AM+7: 86
PMPS: 132
PM+4: 75
PM+6.5: 111
Yesterday
Okay, Harvey. I know we skipped your shot on Friday night, but it's time to get back to business. No lazing about on the beach. Get your fuzzy but back in the lagoon! I know, greedy bean complaining about a low blue day. I got spoiled by all that pretty green. I want more!!!!!
Harvey's appy is good today. Not hoover, but good enough to skip tummy meds. He's eaten an entire can of FF over the course of the morning (from PS to +6). Works for me.
Another cool-ish, windy day here. We're supposed to have a couple more before summer makes an unwelcome return and the temps go UP.
Not looking forward to that, but at least my electric bill got a little bit of a break for a few days.
We're thinking of Amy and her family and wishing them peace as they work through all the steps in laying her DF to rest.


Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Extra vines and prayers to Elise and her DM. 


.1 units bid
AMPS: 128
AM+5: 99
AM+7: 86
PMPS: 132
PM+4: 75
PM+6.5: 111
Yesterday
Okay, Harvey. I know we skipped your shot on Friday night, but it's time to get back to business. No lazing about on the beach. Get your fuzzy but back in the lagoon! I know, greedy bean complaining about a low blue day. I got spoiled by all that pretty green. I want more!!!!!
Harvey's appy is good today. Not hoover, but good enough to skip tummy meds. He's eaten an entire can of FF over the course of the morning (from PS to +6). Works for me.
Another cool-ish, windy day here. We're supposed to have a couple more before summer makes an unwelcome return and the temps go UP.
We're thinking of Amy and her family and wishing them peace as they work through all the steps in laying her DF to rest.



Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Extra vines and prayers to Elise and her DM. 

