7/18 Harvey AMPS 125 +4 100 +6 118 PMPS 124 +5 81 +6.5 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
7/17 Recap
.1 units bid
AMPS: 128
AM+5: 99
AM+7: 86
PMPS: 132
PM+4: 75
PM+6.5: 111

Yesterday

Okay, Harvey. I know we skipped your shot on Friday night, but it's time to get back to business. No lazing about on the beach. Get your fuzzy but back in the lagoon! I know, greedy bean complaining about a low blue day. I got spoiled by all that pretty green. I want more!!!!!

Harvey's appy is good today. Not hoover, but good enough to skip tummy meds. He's eaten an entire can of FF over the course of the morning (from PS to +6). Works for me. :)

Another cool-ish, windy day here. We're supposed to have a couple more before summer makes an unwelcome return and the temps go UP. :( Not looking forward to that, but at least my electric bill got a little bit of a break for a few days.

We're thinking of Amy and her family and wishing them peace as they work through all the steps in laying her DF to rest. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :bighug: Extra vines and prayers to Elise and her DM. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Harvey is teasing you about green with that +4. I'm glad he ate without the tummy meds. I hope his appy picks up more. Sending prayers.
 
Looks like he is having a little too much fun on the beach today. Harvey, time to grab your surfboard and head back into the water.
 
We do get greedy about those greens:D:D God job eating your fuds Harvey now please don't torture mama bean and stay in the lagoon buddy!
 
Harvey!! Break time is over buddy...time to get back down to the lagoon and back to work!!

Good job eating your fuds though....Keep it up!!

Yo Harvey....come on down to da lagoon...I'll teach you some of my best tricks!
 
Yo Harvey....come on down to da lagoon...I'll teach you some of my best tricks!
I's here, China! Time for some fun! - Harvey


Hold it right there, you two. No shenanigans tonight. Stay in the shallows and keep it safe. You're supposed to be watching the other kitties and setting a good example!;)

Harvey ate all the food in his regular dish and about half the food in his feeder. It looked to me like he slept through the last two turns, though. He woke up when we got home from bowling and went over to it and started eating. I dished him up some fresh food and he polished that off. :) AND, he's back at work in the lagoon. I love it when he listens to his aunties! :D


 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top