7/18Ravan/+3 336/+8 300/pmps421/+5 350/+8 309

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jul 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Ravan was feeling better last night & this morning. Only thing is he's back to being really picky about his food. When his Bg goes down he's not interested in eating. I offered him all his favorites this morning & he only took a few bites.
    He did go out side though & was Grooming a lot ( hasn't done that for a while) He was a lot more active walking around & alert instead of sleeping constantly.He's also drinking less water & peeing less. A good thing, I hope?
    He's been very vocal lately which is unusual for him.Not sure if that's good or not.

    I'm still confused by the High #'s at amps? It doesn't look like a bounce?
     
  3. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    It looks like a bounce off last night's 102 to me. I hope he clears it as quickly as he has the last couple days.

    So glad he's feeling better. Eat your foods, Ravan!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    The high AMPS is most likely a bounce caused by the low blues last night. I hope he comes back down to blue for you today!
     
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Doesn't look good for Blue ! Maybe tonight :nailbiting::)
     
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2018
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Is this a big bounce from the blue?
     
  7. Jill & Jade

    Jill & Jade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2018
    Poor Ravan baby....: (
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  8. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @judy & Boomer

    Is this still a bounce? I was hoping to increase the dose?
     
  9. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    He is bouncing but he's working at coming down from it. I would leave the dose for today and hopefully you'll see some lower numbers.
     
    Jill & Jade likes this.
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I would increase if you didn’t see a green tonight, that’s me:bighug:
    Bring it on down Ravan
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page