7/2 Loki AMPS 178 +2 205

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Baer & Loki, Jul 2, 2020.

  1. Baer & Loki

    Baer & Loki Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2020
    Last condo

    Hope everyone’s having a beautiful day! I’m really super pleased with Loki’s progress lately. I remember just a few weeks ago when I was thrilled to get a single yellow in a cycle! We haven’t hit any reds for days (knock on wood). I’m slightly concerned with his lower numbers post PM shot, there’s really no pattern I can see so I never know what to expect and I’m afraid I’m going to miss something. I usually pass out around +2-3 and set alarms to get later night readings. Well, Loki seems in very good health and attitude lately so that’s all that matters! Hugs to all kitties.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Greens at night does seem to be the pattern of late.
     

Share This Page