7/21/16 Petey amps 345 +2 298 +6 275 +9 255 pmps 285 +2 137 + 2.5 235

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did you shoot the reduced dose this morning? The SS doesn't have a dose listed.

Congrats on the reducie. I hope Petey will slide down and surf safely.
 
Did you shoot the reduced dose this morning? The SS doesn't have a dose listed.

Congrats on the reducie. I hope Petey will slide down and surf safely.

Hi Carla - thanks for checking in. Yes, he got his reduction this morning -- had to run, so I guess I forgot to put that in his ss. He's surfing yellow today. Hopefully tomorrow he'll clear.

Thanks!
E
 
I'd give him about 2 teaspoons of his regular low carb now and try to get him to slow down a little bit.

That is a fast drop and it would be good to just slow him down a bit.
 
Hi Julie - Thanks for your advice. It turns out that 137 was a fluke. Maybe an error with the glucometer. Anyhow, he's back to yellow, so should be ok!

Thanks,
E
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top