7/22 - DAVIDSON PMPS 145, +2.25-119, +4.5-77, +5.5-88, +7-98

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shawna & Davidson (GA), Jul 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
  2. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Davidson seemed to be doing better on the lower dose at different times.........give it a few more days and maybe another dosecrease is in store
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope you see some lower numbers soon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page