Tanya and Ducia
Member Since 2017
Last post
Happy Sunday everyone!
Not posted history for Sat 7/22:
AMPS 237, +3 166, +7 183; PMPS 234, +3 154, +5 190, +8 236, +11 243
This AM would be the 7th cycle since last Green number and I was going to increase Ducia's dose to 1.25U.
However, she dropped 50p from +11=243 to AMPS 193 and at the last moment I expelled 1 fat drop. By my estimation the current dose given this AM is about 1.15U, measured w/calipers to try to keep it consistent.
Was fattening the dose a right call?
Should I kept 1U longer?
Or should I have made it 1.25U anyway?

My reasoning was if she was clearing than increase isn't recommended. Am I mistaken? I can increase to full 1.25 tonight or tomorrow AM.
I noticed new odd (to me) pattern in her SS: the +2 lower than the pre-shot but by the +4 she goes up...
Any ideas what it means?
As if the duration shortened... Initially I thought I was overfeeding her in the early hours of the cycle but then dismissed the idea. Examples of this pattern on: AM of 7/13, 7/14, 7/22 and/or PM 7/18, there are more cycles like that.
I appreciate any thought on the patterns and dose advise.
Have a wonderful Sunday everyone!



Happy Sunday everyone!
Not posted history for Sat 7/22:
AMPS 237, +3 166, +7 183; PMPS 234, +3 154, +5 190, +8 236, +11 243
This AM would be the 7th cycle since last Green number and I was going to increase Ducia's dose to 1.25U.
However, she dropped 50p from +11=243 to AMPS 193 and at the last moment I expelled 1 fat drop. By my estimation the current dose given this AM is about 1.15U, measured w/calipers to try to keep it consistent.
Was fattening the dose a right call?
Should I kept 1U longer?
Or should I have made it 1.25U anyway?
My reasoning was if she was clearing than increase isn't recommended. Am I mistaken? I can increase to full 1.25 tonight or tomorrow AM.
I noticed new odd (to me) pattern in her SS: the +2 lower than the pre-shot but by the +4 she goes up...
Any ideas what it means?
As if the duration shortened... Initially I thought I was overfeeding her in the early hours of the cycle but then dismissed the idea. Examples of this pattern on: AM of 7/13, 7/14, 7/22 and/or PM 7/18, there are more cycles like that.
I appreciate any thought on the patterns and dose advise.
Have a wonderful Sunday everyone!


