7.3 Bella amps 93,+1 143,+4:30 120,+6 136,pmps 268,+3 172,+5 117

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, Jul 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Abby gets her stitches out today, incision looks great, never even was red or swollen, in aug restest her T4, on last day of antibiotics, the only thing she is still do that vet said is out of habit is over grooming, he said it would slowly go away.
    I tell you what I have the cleanest cats in the world, bella over grooms Andy till he’s bald and Abby cleans herself all the time 24x7 unless she’s eating or sleeping omg lol
     
  3. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Great update on your furbabies :bighug:

    I too have noticed the "jump-start" with Gizmo. I can increase him by 1/8U 2x's and not get the results of the 0.25U increase. Crazy cats.
     
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    How in the world do u do a 1/8, I couldn’t see to do that if I had to, wow
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Great start for Bella. I'm glad he is feeling better. I hope everything goes well with Abby today. It sounds like she's doing well.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
  7. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  8. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    I have said it before but the head lamp magnifier is probably the best $10 I have spent with regards to this dance. The calipers make dosing a consistent dose much easier. Hubby doesn't shoot very often but when he dose I know it will be accurate with what I am dosing.
     
  9. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    It’s a great idea, might have to get a set, thanks!
     
  10. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I'm so glad Bellas' back to his Beautiful Blue & green! I know that put a big Smile on your face! Doin the happy dance!
    3 cheers for Bella!:cat:
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  11. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Great to see the results! I use a magnifying glass picked up at the dollar store, reading glasses weren't enuf, lol!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  12. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Yes very happy
     
  13. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I wear glasses and I got readers but they aren't strong enough
     
  14. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Cheers for Bella and I'm so happy for Abby. What a good day.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  15. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Abby’s stitches are out, you can barely see a scar, if I can get pics tomorrow I will, he said tumor results came back negative for cancer!
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  16. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    What good news! I bet you are a very happy momma bean.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  17. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I'm Happy to hear the Good news for Abby! I know you are longing for Green on Bella's SS but I'd be thrilled to see those blues on Ravans' SS!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  18. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    He just did an awesome job(vet) I could not be more pleased with him!!! He and his staff are just awesome! So glad I switched, u can feel the caring when u walk in the door and everyone know clients names when they walk in the door
    Forgot to mention... go back in 2 weeks for aT4 retest
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page