Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-265-6-265-pmps-321-ndw.160570/#post-1715501
Well, well Miss Ellie. Increasing to 3.50u next cycle.
Seems to me she was overall lower with the 3u than with the 3.25u. She was in lower yellows rather than high yellows anyway. In the past she generally has not had sugar in her urine until she's around 250. So anything under that makes me feel a little better.
I didn't sleep well last night so slept this morning, overslept and was late with her snacks. So far so good, no barfing. She ate part of her with-shot food, on her own, yay! Had to force feed the rest.
Vines to all who need them.
Well, well Miss Ellie. Increasing to 3.50u next cycle.
Seems to me she was overall lower with the 3u than with the 3.25u. She was in lower yellows rather than high yellows anyway. In the past she generally has not had sugar in her urine until she's around 250. So anything under that makes me feel a little better.
I didn't sleep well last night so slept this morning, overslept and was late with her snacks. So far so good, no barfing. She ate part of her with-shot food, on her own, yay! Had to force feed the rest.
Vines to all who need them.


