7/3 Eleanor AMPS 279 +4.25 267 +7 268 PMPS 281 6th at 3.25u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-265-6-265-pmps-321-ndw.160570/#post-1715501

Well, well Miss Ellie. Increasing to 3.50u next cycle.

Seems to me she was overall lower with the 3u than with the 3.25u. She was in lower yellows rather than high yellows anyway. In the past she generally has not had sugar in her urine until she's around 250. So anything under that makes me feel a little better.

I didn't sleep well last night so slept this morning, overslept and was late with her snacks. So far so good, no barfing. She ate part of her with-shot food, on her own, yay! Had to force feed the rest.

Vines to all who need them.
 
Hi Julie,
Yay for eating on her own!
I hope she is good for force feeding.... Dre is very good but Rico is not too happy about that:stop:
I hope you get some good sleep:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Good luck with the increase :cat:
 
Thank you Carla and Jayla.
Eleanor is usually good with force feeding, unless she's really nauseated. She has been eating her snacks...yay!
She had a +3 of 225 and was running around playing, by +6 was back up to 252, some of that may have been due to the neighbors shooting off fireworks and scaring her.
Will increase with the next dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top