Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
7/2 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. She hasn't been acting herself/feeling well lately.
Don't know what's up with her, but as always, I'm worried. I ended up skipping her shot last night because her appy was so questionable. In fact, she's been really strange/witchy at shot time...very jumpy and a bit nasty.
Don't know what's going on there?! We had a helluva thunderstorm last night. I was in the bathroom taking out my contacts and Shasta was in on her window bed. I looked over at her and she was resting comfortably...HUGE CRACK OF THUNDER...I look back at her and she was NOWHERE to be found!!!!
I found her down on the floor with eyes WIDE open and there was a little tuft of her window bed sticking up where her claws dug in as she jumped out with a jolt!!
Poor thing.
OT - sister's kittens: Kittens are now off of all ABs; eating Hill's i/d wet (short term) for sensitive tummies w/ added pumpkin & FortiFlora. Gracie's poops are firming up
and haven't heard about Teddy's poops, yet.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=196 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz; 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy)
+3.5=195
+4.5=156 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+6.5=150
PMPS=170 (14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy)
+2.5=153 (13% FF Grilled Chicken)
+4.5=116 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+5.5=110 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (pm - big one)
WCR: Most Ps in place. She hasn't been acting herself/feeling well lately.
OT - sister's kittens: Kittens are now off of all ABs; eating Hill's i/d wet (short term) for sensitive tummies w/ added pumpkin & FortiFlora. Gracie's poops are firming up
and haven't heard about Teddy's poops, yet.Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=196 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz; 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy)
+3.5=195
+4.5=156 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+6.5=150
PMPS=170 (14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy)
+2.5=153 (13% FF Grilled Chicken)
+4.5=116 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+5.5=110 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1 (pm - big one)
Last edited:
