7/7 Figaro AMPS=338, +2=455, +4=418, +6=430, +8=451

Figaro's Liz

Member Since 2019
Well, I was surprised by the +2 after a good-looking AMPS #.

It's been 7 cycles since I started back on 2 shots per day (after skipping two PM shots per the vet's instruction to shoot once daily), so I was expecting some leveling of the numbers by now. I speak with the vet tomorrow and will argue against any increase for at least a few more days, especially as his behaviors all seem okay. I'm pretty curious what she will say.

Sidebar, I've also started giving Fig a little pumpkin with his food because he had really small poops and has been on the heavier side, so I suspect mild constipation, which I read somewhere on the forum can raise numbers. He had a good one today :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top