7/7 Radar - amps 254 - +2/257 +4/260 super flat today - dose question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan Radar (GA)

Very Active Member
My last post was on Wednesday when we were recovering from the really scarey fireworks that went on and on until almost 2 am....

Radar decided that bouncing was the best option after those pretty blues and greens on the 4th of July. I think he might return to green today. I can't tell for sure until he comes out from under his favorite end table to get another breakfast and a little test.
 
With Radar's super flat and yellow cycle today, I am thinking and hoping that he may show me some movement tonight. But in case that is not what he has in store for me, I would like to know if I should hold this dose or is it time to go up again?
 
It has been 6 cycles since you saw green, so I think you have room for an increase.
 
Hey Jan, a super flat yellow cycle could mean some action in the next cycle or two. This is the 6th cycle and I would hold to see if he is going to move downward and if not then you could increase tomorrow morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top