Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
7/8 Recap
.25 units bid
AMPS: 143
AM+3.25: 84
AM+7.5: 116
PMPS: 148
AM+3: 88
AM+5.25: 99
AM+6: 105
AM+7.75: 111
Yesterday
Well I didn't expect this! I will admitted I am thoroughly flummoxed. Harvey ate all his t/f/s meal and about half of his breakfast, and then he gave me that 49!
Now my dilemma is: this is the fourth cycle on this dose. Are we still seeing depot action, or should we take this seriously and do another decrease? Never in my wildest dreams did I think he would get down to .25 while still on Pred, and another decrease now seems like I'm dreaming. We will be home all evening, although we had other plans. Unfortunately, our friend Kathy had a death in the family and had to cancel. So we can monitor tonight if the consensus is to hold the dose. HOWEVER, tomorrow we are leaving at about AM+3 and will be gone right up to PMPS (and maybe later). Thoughts?
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Keeping Amy and her family in our thoughts and prayers.


.25 units bid
AMPS: 143
AM+3.25: 84
AM+7.5: 116
PMPS: 148
AM+3: 88
AM+5.25: 99
AM+6: 105
AM+7.75: 111
Yesterday
Well I didn't expect this! I will admitted I am thoroughly flummoxed. Harvey ate all his t/f/s meal and about half of his breakfast, and then he gave me that 49!
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.

Keeping Amy and her family in our thoughts and prayers.




