8/1 Shasta AMPS=258 PMPS=304 +2=200 +4=153 +5=190

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
7/31 Shasta

WCR: Some Ps in place. She's peed a few times; still waiting for some poop, but she did poop twice yesterday. There was a little purring and a tiny bit of preening, but very little of both. She's more aloof today and she just seems sad...until I have Pill Pockets and then she's Miss Chatty Katty! She's gaining back a little more hind end control and strength. She's eating pretty ok, too. I just felt her for excess fluids and I think she's ok to get her squids today. Maybe that will help. I think the .02mL Bupe is still tripping her out right now even though it's been 21 hours since her last dose. This little girl has me on edge 24/7 and I'm still not getting snuggles at bed time. :( I cannot believe that all of this is happening the week before I start back at work. :arghh: Thank you all for your support, help, advice & kindness.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=258 (13% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy 1oz; 5% Friskies T&G - Special Diet w/ Atenolol)
+3=237 (3% FF T&G 1oz; 4% FF Chicken)
+5.5=262

+9=100mL sub-q fluids
PMPS=304 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & Zobaline & Atenolol)
+2=200 (13% FF Grilled Chicken)
+4=153
+5=190 (3% FF T&G 1oz &Miralax)
+7=280

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 5 (2 small)
Poo piles -
 
Last edited:
Sending more prayers for Shasta. Maybe she needs a little lower dose of bupe. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks, Carla. I think I'm going to try .01mL Bupe tonight. Don't know if that's the right answer, but I'll try it. I'm almost wondering if I should skip the Bupe tonight and see how she does. She's had no personality today. :( BUT, I did get a few snuggles at nap time. :smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top