StephG
Member Since 2016
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...263-4-329-10-254-pmps-387-2-287-4-352.182171/
8/13: AMPS 223,+3.75 324,+5.5 341,+10 278,PMPS 276,+2.25 341,+4.5 272,+7.25 313
Shot times moved to 7am and pm until after vacation.
I'm not sure what dose to use for vacation. I'm thinking 16 but a bit nervous about it.
I'm also nervous about tonight's dose. I think he earned a reduction with the two steered green cycles, pm 8/10 and am 8/11. But he's had 6 cycles on 17 since then, so I continued with 17 units.
Vacation dose recommendations?
8/13: AMPS 223,+3.75 324,+5.5 341,+10 278,PMPS 276,+2.25 341,+4.5 272,+7.25 313
Shot times moved to 7am and pm until after vacation.
I'm not sure what dose to use for vacation. I'm thinking 16 but a bit nervous about it.
I'm also nervous about tonight's dose. I think he earned a reduction with the two steered green cycles, pm 8/10 and am 8/11. But he's had 6 cycles on 17 since then, so I continued with 17 units.
Vacation dose recommendations?