8/15 Boomer AMBG 92 +3 77 PMBG 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning,
Last night I decided that I was not going to get up at 2:00 to fork-feed Boomer....there had been too many times when he had been eating fine on his own then I walked into the room and all of a sudden he needed to be fed :rolleyes: and since he hasn't had insulin I didn't have to worry about a low if he didn't eat. I did wake up just before 2:00 and heard his dish open and I was pretty sure I heard his collar tag hitting the dish so I figured he was eating.
I did get up at 5:00 to make sure he ate his +9 at +9 and he had already eaten it! Good boy Boomer CPC last night!
AMBG test is shortly. I know I won't be testing a food spike so if he's higher we're ready to start juice again.

AMBG 92 :D:D:D no shot

This morning this Bean has an outdoor maternity session mid morning then she (we used to work together) is coming back to the studio so that I can experiment with some lighting.
 
Good boy Boomer!! Keep it going sweet boy :D:D Hope your session goes well today. Is it me or are there are ton of newborns in your area latelyo_O
My business has been pretty slow this year up until the last few days. I had a newborn last Tuesday, another one Sunday, a double maternity session today, I have a newborn tomorrow and a newborn Thursday. It never rains but it pours! :rolleyes::rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top