8/19 Gabby AMPS~191, +5~176, PMPS~198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I reduced Gabby's dose again this morning. She decided to surprise me once again and I suspect it was because I hasn't sufficiently reduced her dose when she visited the 30s a few days ago. She doesn't hold reductions well. (And please don't replicate what I do -- I have an enormous amount of data on Gabby since we've been at this for over 5 years and I'm a testaholic.)

 
I'm pretty sure this forum is basically a testaholic support group :)
Super early in the game for me and Martian, but we've been doing so many tests!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top