8/19 Gordy AMPS 86, +2=95, +3=88, +5=44 | PMBG 79 *skip for safety*

Status
Not open for further replies.
So, did the sitter shoot? I guess she is staying with the kitties?

He is liking this dose! When do you come home?
She did shoot. :nailbiting: she is staying there, so she is around. He was 88 at +3. He was napping under the bed at the +4 and he doesn't allow her to extract him (i guess thats a privilege only I have). So i told her to shake the dry and put some in his bowl, and to test when he allows. Hopefully he is doing good. I am not opposed to her loading him with carbs if it means he is safe.

He is liking it! Took a bit on it, but he is getting there. I come home tonight. We decided to go back to the park for a bit to take advantage of our annual passes.
 
When he finally came out, he was 44 :nailbiting::confused:

She carbed him up and next test is in about 20 minutes.

I asked her to move the dose to 4u if i am not home for shot. She doesn't know too much about the calipers, so I figured that was the easiest.
 
He was 58 around +8.5, so there's a possibility I just have her skip unless he is already bouncing.

We are leaving Busche Gardens now, but it'll take about 4 hours .
 
PMBG 79

I am having my sitter skip. I won't be home for hours and i want him to be safe

Downside.... he will lose this momentum. =( I'll have a night to decide if I want to keep him on this dose for a little longer or if I want to take the earned reduction.
 
PMBG 79

I am having my sitter skip. I won't be home for hours and i want him to be safe

Downside.... he will lose this momentum. =( I'll have a night to decide if I want to keep him on this dose for a little longer or if I want to take the earned reduction.
I think if it was me, I'd hold this dose. If you had been home, you could probably have fed the curve.
 
Ok, Im home. His poor ear :blackeye: my friend is learning to get better, but his ear looks pretty beat up. I'll just get a before-sleep reading just to see how much he has come up before I turn in. Despite a super comfy hotel bed last night, i didnt really sleep well.... so no midnight tests tonight sounds very good.

I've updated the spreadsheet. She took readings at non-even intervals, so i rounded the times up or down to match something close.

I think I'll resume the 4.5u tomorrow and see how fast he recovers from the NS. I really do like the greens - just need him to surf a *little* better
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top