8/26 Jenks AMPS 50 +1 50 +3 53 +6 142 PMPS 277 +7 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
8/25

Another active morning for Jenks. That's three days out of the last six where he's given us a barely shootable AMPS. In response, I'd decided to reduce his dose by another half unit, so we're currently at 10.5U.

This morning's 50 was pretty resilient, hanging out through the first quarter of the cycle. After that, it's pretty typical Jenks, up, up, and away. He served up a high yellow for PMPS, and even though we're down nearly 100 points by the PM midcycle, we've just barely broken through to the blue.

Anyone who knows Jenks though, also knows that he can speed things up in the final hours. What AMPS we'll end up with is anyone's guess.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top