8/3 Belle, AMPS 497, +3.25 385, +5.25 299, PMPS 256, diarrhea last night

Status
Not open for further replies.
Poor Belle. Do you have any plain pumpkin? I've mixed a teaspoon in Furball's food when she's had diarrhea. Sending prayers.
 
Ah poor Belle. Is he eating fine? I would get a ketone test if you can. I hope it was just a 24 hour thing and he is feeling better now or soon. Sending healing vines and feel better soon vines to Belle.
mini-graphics-cats-540296-gif.22353
 
Be careful, when shooting only 9 and 1/2 hours between shots, plus the increase in dose amount, could increase the impact of that dose increase. I hope Belle is feeling much better today, with perfect poos and eating fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top