? 8/4/15 Marmy's PMPS 107-retested in 30 minutes - 121 so shot reduced dose of 1.5 -15 min. Late

Status
Not open for further replies.

tonimarmalade

Active Member
Marmy had a very good day but the low preshot was unexpected since her numbers usually go up over 200+ by +12. Please advise if I should have just skipped the pm shot. I am home tonight to monitor if she falls too low.o_O
 
I tried to link the new thread showing Marmy's +1 and +2 which are still dropping with a ? Re: if/when to get worried. I think I just keep testing every hour or so until she goes up a bit. Correct? Any suggestions besides letting her eat her regular lc food?o_O
 
We cross posted. No reason for alarm. We will control her BG with food. I will check back with you at +3. If she goes below 50 you will give her some high carb food and she will earn a reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top