8/4 Belle, AMPS 293, +3.25 312, PMPS 285

Status
Not open for further replies.
yea, i usually do my PMPS around 11pm, and forgot i did the AMPS late yesterday. sorry belle....

he seems to be doing a bit better today. thanks.

Be careful, when shooting only 9 and 1/2 hours between shots, plus the increase in dose amount, could increase the impact of that dose increase. I hope Belle is feeling much better today, with perfect poos and eating fine.
 
dinner 730pm

PMPS @ 1145pm, BG 285
1u + snack

not eating much today, left over for both lunch and dinner
 
I hope you left his food out overnight and it's all gone in the morning. Continuing feel better vines going to Belle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top