Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-31-eleanor-amps-241-3-233-6-164-9-171-pmps-234.164105/
I'm sick, messed up on original post, I forgot I had stalled shot because I felt she was too low, so she us now at 2.5 and BG is 48.
She has never been this low this early and I'm panicking. Gave HC.
I'm sick, messed up on original post, I forgot I had stalled shot because I felt she was too low, so she us now at 2.5 and BG is 48.
She has never been this low this early and I'm panicking. Gave HC.
Last edited:

. Go the 12 hrs from then! Don't feel bad, since juggling all these numbers this summer I can't get any numbers to stick in my brain. I can look at a test result on the meter, walk 6 feet to go record it and it's vanished from my brain before I get it recorded!