9.13 Bella pmps 147,+2 93,+3 35,auto reducie,+3:45 61,+6 67

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, Sep 13, 2018.

  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Bella you'd better head to the lagoon today or you'll get more juice.
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Come on Bella...let's go there together! Mama increased my dose yesterday - I'm feeling better already...grab the surfboards and let's go! Catini's? :cool::cool::cool:
     
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Olive is with you Bella, let's go together.
     
    Jill & Jade and Bellasmom like this.
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Heading that way
     
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    We have catinis ready!!
     
    Jill & Jade likes this.
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    WOW! Look at Bella go!!! Good boy!!! Now if we could just get Luci to look that way...she's being stubborn this morning...still hanging up there in the trees... :(
     
    Leah likes this.
  8. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Come on Luci, bella wants to have a pawty
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  9. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Go Bella go!!!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    +5:30 MIL is visiting, maybe why it went up
     
  11. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    The threat worked...there is green!
     
  12. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Yeah I didnt tell him how many greens I wanted lol
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  13. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Sometimes it takes at least 3 days till Ravan's bg goes down if I give a tiny bit more. Bella is doing GOOD!

    If they would just stay in Blue & green for a while I'd be happy! :)
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  14. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Yay Bella!!!
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  15. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bella is with sharks!
     
  16. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Up Bella Up!:eek::eek::eek:
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  17. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Gave him 2T ff gravy...check in 15? We haven’t been this low in a long time
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  18. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Since below 40 earned a reduction, 1.25u
     

Share This Page