9/17/19 Olive AMPS 200; +5.5=95; +10.5=143; PMPS 174; +5=106

Olive & Paula

Very Active Member
Yesterday. Caber 347

She perked up by +6 last night. Think she needed a poop as she was uncomfortable to say the least. Sometime by morning she had one. Can't seem to find a good combination that will keep her going regularly.

Going to hold this dose a bit longer, she's been pickling on it.

Today I go with dad to eye specialist for the nodule in lower lid. It has gotten smaller but it's been there since end of June. Ointment, soaks haven't helped that much. This specialist is only in local office once a month.
 
Oh, yes, the poop dilemma :woot: One of most successful things that has worked with Elmo is Natural Moves by Pets Alive ...can get on Amazon( my mall of choice cos I can shop in my jammies whilst having my coffee..what's not to love ??:))
 
Oh, yes, the poop dilemma :woot: One of most successful things that has worked with Elmo is Natural Moves by Pets Alive ...can get on Amazon( my mall of choice cos I can shop in my jammies whilst having my coffee..what's not to love ??:))

Pretty sure I tried it. If I remember she wouldn't go near it because of smell, but I just don't remember.
 
Pretty sure I tried it. If I remember she wouldn't go near it because of smell, but I just don't remember.
Oh , Elmo hates it ...that's why I mix it with a bit of baby food and syringe it . He gotta poop so all bets are off in how I help that along. Had a civvie female who had to have enemas from time to time :woot: So I do what it takes to avoid that circus ...:woot::woot::woot:
 
Stay safe on the beach until mama's back, then hit the lagoon Ollie!
Have a great day Paula, enjoy your visit with your Dad. :bighug:
 
OMG. Such a wasted time for everyone today. Dad had appt with the specialist. We pay for medical transport to and from. He was scheduled for 1:30 pm, this is after waiting a month to get appt. 1.5 hrs later still waiting. The transport pops in to see if we are done, told there are still 3 people ahead of us. Nope sorry, we are done waiting, I will send you bill for my time. And I will send them the bill for transport when I get it.
 
OMG. Such a wasted time for everyone today. Dad had appt with the specialist. We pay for medical transport to and from. He was scheduled for 1:30 pm, this is after waiting a month to get appt. 1.5 hrs later still waiting. The transport pops in to see if we are done, told there are still 3 people ahead of us. Nope sorry, we are done waiting, I will send you bill for my time. And I will send them the bill for transport when I get it.
Aw crap, so you had to leave without seeing the specialist? I'm sorry Paula.
 
Back
Top