Erika&Harrycat
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's numbers
AMPS 76
No Shot
+5 262
+7 263
+10 292
PMPS 260/291
1 unit
+2 292/400
+5 273
+10 243
Harry had a very yellow mellow day, yesterday which is good I think. He skipped his first am show due to low numbers and he didn't spike too much. Had two random low and high numbers at night. I checked twice to see what was the deal. Second full day on Lantus and we are doing a-ok!!
Except he's always hungry. I need to find the right amount that helps keep his appetite at bay.
Have a wonderful Friday!!!
Erika
Yesterday's numbers
AMPS 76
No Shot
+5 262
+7 263
+10 292
PMPS 260/291
1 unit
+2 292/400
+5 273
+10 243
Harry had a very yellow mellow day, yesterday which is good I think. He skipped his first am show due to low numbers and he didn't spike too much. Had two random low and high numbers at night. I checked twice to see what was the deal. Second full day on Lantus and we are doing a-ok!!
Except he's always hungry. I need to find the right amount that helps keep his appetite at bay.
Have a wonderful Friday!!!
Erika
Last edited: