9/19 Cinco AMPS 116 +4 87 +5 83 +6 101 PMPS 183 +3.25 123 +5 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Very Active Member
9/18 Recap:
No AM shot due to CT scan
.5 units
PMPS: 241
PM+3: 145
PM+5: 88
PM+6: 97

Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos


Cinco appears to have the fine art of getting back on track nailed. Very encouraging for the weeks ahead. Skipped shot? What skipped shot? Don't understand it, but lovin' it. :D

Minka's appy is not terrible but not good, either. A few licks here and there. Just gave her the second dose of Ondansetron and some Cerenia & Cypro. I want to see action like I saw yesterday afternoon. Greedy bean.

Sasha got off to a slow start, but once she got in gear, she was CPC. Has had two refills so far. :)

Harvey is wearing a path in the floor to his dish, he visits it so often. I have trouble keeping up with him. Just opened the second can of Evo today to satisfy my hungry Abys. No complaints.

Getting ready to Skype with my brother and sister to hear all about DB's visit to our relatives in Slovenia. So looking forward to this! bbl.

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Marilyn & Polly, Deborah & Shasta, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie. :bighug: Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF and DH, Marje's DM, Chris' DM, Molly's DM, and Elise's DM.

 
Yes sirreeee, Cinco. Skipped shot? What skipped shot? Seems he knows where he wants to be and gets back there without much ado regardless of the sidetracks. Good.

Hey, Minka. Eat. And then eat some more.

Cool on the Skype to hear (and see) about the visit to Slovenia. What a great connection to your ancestory.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Hey Cinco!!! Sorry I didn't hear you calling to me earlier this morning....I was too busy paddling....fast!! Sure was fun having the LagoonMeister and us two deputies out in the water at the same time for a change!

How cool on the Skyping!! I'm sure you're going to learn a lot about your family too! Have fun!!

Minka....eat yer fuds....please!!!
 
It's nice to see Cinco get back on track so quickly. I'm glad you've got a plan in place for him now. I hope Minka's appy picks up and Sasha continues to eat for you. Sending prayers and hugs. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
hey Minka, haven't you heard - curves are back in fashion so you're going to have to eat up if you want to impress the boys!

Everyone else is looking very impressive today :):):D
 
Thanks for visiting us, Marilyn, Chris, Carla and Serryn.

Minka listened to you and ate all her dinner. She just had seconds. :)

Cinco looks like he's contemplating a return to the lagoon. Fine with me. I'm not going anywhere tonight.
 
Looks like our two little lovebirds are in sync again, Tricia!

Both spent a good part of the day in the lagoon, did some baby bouncing at PMPS and are thinking about returning for a moonlight swim tonight!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top