9/19 Luna - AMPS 345, +6 267, PMPS 185, +3 234

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by For_Luna, Sep 19, 2019.

  1. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Yesterday was a bounce day.

    AMPS 345

    We've dropped into green after starting in the 300s before, so I guess there's a chance we can turn things around today.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Luna clears the bounce today.
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I'm sure she will clear it soon, dont u just hate bounces:mad:
    Have a great day Dan
     
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Lets see you come down safely Luna! Bring Mowg with you could ya!?

    Have a great day Dan!
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  5. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    They're terrible. I think we're making progress and then we get two days in the 300s.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Hopes bounce clears soon.
     
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Come on down from those high places..these kitties just love to perch in the high places don't they?

    Hope she comes down soon... :)

    Have a great evening, Dan!
     
  8. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Might have a good night. PMPS 185
     
  9. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Fingers and paws crossed for a lagoon style evening for you both.:D
     
  10. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    +3 234

    Ugh, one more day of this and then we're going back up to 1.25 u. I think the next step to try is to hold the dose until there's a week of green nadirs
     

Share This Page