AZJenks
Member Since 2014
9/19
Today was pretty unexpected.
Last night, he inched back up to the 200s by the mid-cycle reading, so I thought he'd just continue that into AMPS. Instead, he decided to drop 63 points in the last 5 hours instead.
That opened the day with a beautiful 139, which continued to sink until at least +4 when he was flirting with the lagoon.
But he rose pretty drastically through the afternoon and evening hours, ending up back in the yellows for PMPS.
It was a really great day. Not sure why we get these flashes of decent numbers that don't stick around. I think it was a tease to get me to hold off on the dose increase. But I promised that I would remain firm, so tonight we forged ahead to 9.0U.
Today was pretty unexpected.
Last night, he inched back up to the 200s by the mid-cycle reading, so I thought he'd just continue that into AMPS. Instead, he decided to drop 63 points in the last 5 hours instead.
That opened the day with a beautiful 139, which continued to sink until at least +4 when he was flirting with the lagoon.
But he rose pretty drastically through the afternoon and evening hours, ending up back in the yellows for PMPS.
It was a really great day. Not sure why we get these flashes of decent numbers that don't stick around. I think it was a tease to get me to hold off on the dose increase. But I promised that I would remain firm, so tonight we forged ahead to 9.0U.