9/22 Elmo PMPS.149 + 1 182 +3 48 +4 60,+4. 5 66,+5 61,+5.5 67,+ 6 77,+6.5 71

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beth 73, Sep 22, 2019.

  1. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yesterday

    :bighug::bighug:Good morning ......have to leave in an hour,ab 30 minutes after Elmo shot . Leaving down LC with possibly a little MC topper .....will be back between +5 and +6......thots on food left down ????
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2019
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Since he is a grazer I would leave plenty down. Can you grab a test before you leave?

    Oh, good morning Sunshine! :bighug::)
     
    Bellasmom and Beth 73 like this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Morning , Lizzie !! Yes , I think I can grab another test ....
     
  4. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    O9/21

    Hopefully he will bounce a bit.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Hope Elmo come down but being safe
    Have a good outing Beth
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    When you get the next test if Elmo has come down 100 points or more, I'd leave some HC out for him just to be on the safe side. If it causes higher numbers later today he will get back on track.
     
    Beth 73 and LizzieInTexas like this.
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Elmo play nice today.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  8. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Not a bad start to the day! Methinks Elmo is getting used to those runs of greens these days!

    Speaking of which, Beth, when you get back could you update your spreadsheet, so we can all see that lovely run yesterday? :D
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  9. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +5 186......next test ? He ate most of his LC topped with a bit of MC while we were out . :bighug:
     
  10. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I'd check again around +7 since he seems to usually be at or close to nadir at that point. Numbers seem to be improving....not quite so much drama for now.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'd get a test at+6 to see if he's still surfing or going to drop more.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  12. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thank you, ladies :bighug: @MrWorfMen's Mom @carfurby ...probs get a + 6.5 and/or +7.5 as we don't have his usual ABUNDANCE of numbers today ...all is quiet here except for our cheering for KC Chiefs football game :woot:
     
  13. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    + 6.5. 146. Giving thyroids
     
  14. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yoyo is on thyroid meds too......do you give once or twice a day?
    Glad Elmo did ok while you were out.......enjoy the football game:bighug:
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  15. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I give his meds twice a day ...usually with food to guard any possible stomach upset , which he's never had any of :) Yes, we enjoy our Chiefs but are also blessed that our teams are all doing well ....Cardinals baseball and Blues hockey...was raised with all boys so my interests were definitely influenced from young age :joyful:
     
  16. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Looks like Elmo's got a nice slow slide going on today!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  17. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks, Nan :bighug: So far so good ...I like his timing ...nice to get to leave the house for a bit :cat:
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  18. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yo gets 2.5 mg of Felimazole 2x a day with food also. He was very sick when I first started him on the meds and his dose and frequency had to be reduced. I gradually increased dose back up but over a long period of time.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  19. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +7.5 158.Confirm meter ......practicing with Prime ..got a 180....
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  20. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Much gentler cycle today.

    Interesting that difference between the 2 meters. Was the comparison test done on the same or different drops of blood?
     
  21. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Same.....is that a big meter difference ? Maybe different ...I had to get another sample ....I’ll be more diligent with PMPS practice .....what is expected difference between meters ? Think Carla said there is a 20% difference allowed on meters in US
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2019
  22. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Not that different. I have sometimes tested twice (same meter) and gotten similar variation. It would be useful to know, though, if you did more of these comparisons and found a consistent direction of difference (Prime > Confirm), especially at the low end.
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom and Beth 73 like this.
  23. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    That did strike me as a bigger difference than I would expect. The 20% meter variance is not referring to comparisons between meters but rather than any given meter can read 20% high or low for a test. If the Confirm read low and/or the Prime read high on that test, the difference isn't as stark and that might be what happened. A few more comparisons just so you know what to expect would be a good idea.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  24. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I have been practicing with the Prime alongside my Confirm for some time and must admit I cannot get comfy with the change . I realized I need familiarity more than convenience . I have some Confirm strips on hand and will continue to use and log both until my ADW order comes in a few days ....may be a little lag time until my order arrives but I feel good ab my decision . Sorry for any confusion this may cause for this short time . :rolleyes: :cat:
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2019
  25. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    It'll be interesting for you to compare meters. I did it for a while last year? I think...but it made me feel more comfortable with the minor differences I saw between meters..

    I hope Elmo and you both had a good day!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  26. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    You've got to be happy about baseball today. I saw the Cardinals just swept the Cubs.

    I've gotten different readings like that doing a second test with the same meter. The size of the blood drop can affect the reading. Too little or too much blood can cause a wonky reading.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  27. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Carla, it is fun to watch the Cards do well ! I grew up in St Louis snd went to games often :) So many happy memories :bighug:
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  28. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hi Beth! Hope this bounce clears soon.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  29. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
  30. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  31. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Bobbie , I am quietly rooting for you/Bubba and you-know-what :rolleyes:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  32. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  33. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Well , he’s cleared the bounce! If you can monitor tonight and have higher carb food should you need it, I would shoot and start off with a +2 test. If he’s the same or lower then it could be an active cycle.

    I won’t be able to stay on tonight should you shoot.
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom and Beth 73 like this.
  34. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I am really exhausted .....stalling another 10 minutes ,test ,then will give a shaved 1.25 as I did last night.....I do not have an all nighter in me tonight .
     
  35. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    That's fine Beth. You have to look after you to be able to look after Elmo. :D
     
  36. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Edit: just saw your post about being exhausted, which makes a lot of what I just wrote moot, so I'm deleting most of it.

    I like the stall plan, to see if he shows his cards early. I'm also not going to be able to stay up tonight if you shoot-- maybe to +2, but that's it. If you are exhausted, best to play it safe. You shot lower last night, but: there was good reason to think that he was on the way up, or at least not heading down, when you shot. Tonight? Less clear what he's got planned. He seems to be starting to dial down the drama these days, but he is still Elmo!
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom and Beth 73 like this.
  37. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks ,Linda :bighug: I have a civvie that is needing more attention to and I need to be sharp fro him as well
     
  38. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    So test, shave a bit off the 1,25 ? Testing again now .....134....definitely shaved 1.25 for this tired girl
     
  39. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Shave as much as you want!

    Depending on what he does at the first test, we also can think about maybe sending a few carbs his way to "encourage" him to behave himself so you can sleep.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  40. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Test at +1 ?.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  41. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Yeah, let's see if that 149->134 means something, or if it's just part of the fluctuations around low blues that he did all through the second part of the cycle.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  42. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Hope Elmo lets you sleep tonight! He's really put you through it the last several days! Great he's in better numbers though!

    @LizzieInTexas Lizzie, did you get any of the flooding? (Sorry for the highjack Beth)
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  43. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thanks, Jill :bighug: I can tell when I can't make a simple meter decision that I'm not firing on all cylinders ..And you hijack away :)
     
    Jill & Scooter likes this.
  44. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Nan, I so appreciate and treasure your, Linda's , Carla's skill at looking at his numbers and seeing patterns ..:bighug:.I do not have the brain cells to do that part right now , tho it fascinates me . Thanks beyond thanks for helping me help Gpa Man :):bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  45. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +1.....182....next test at + 2 or +3 ?
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  46. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Good boy Elmo! I admit, I was kind of holding my breath on this one, but it seems he was reading your condo. There's some food bump from dinner in there, but with a comfortable margin.

    Yes, test at +2 or +3, whichever time works best for you. You want to have enough time so that if he changes direction to a degree that worries you, you can do some steering and test one more time before going to bed to see how it's working.

    I'm crashing right now, not sure how much longer I can stay online, but I'm happy to see Elmo behaving himself tonight (so far at least)!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  47. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thank you a billion AGAIN , Nan :bighug: You go to bed cos we'll be fine . Sure glad that Amber is a good kitty that is gentle with her great momma :bighug:
     
  48. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  49. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Gave LC plus 1/4 t HC gravy plus 1 drop honey
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  50. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  51. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Hi Beth, I'm not one of the experienced ones, but I'm here with you
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  52. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    You and little Elmo have been down this road, geez he likes PJ parties, doesn't he? Little rascal.
     
  53. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thank you , Lou
     
  54. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I’ve done this before but not on my own
     
  55. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  56. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Sweetheart, you have done this before and you do know what to do. Goodness, he has given you enough practice. :)
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  57. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    50 after 30 min. Holding steady gave 2t HC gravy plus drop honey
     
  58. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    I am looking back through other PJ party posts to see what they advised. Mixing the LC with the MC, adding a drop of honey..Beth you got this. I'm just in your kitchen heating water for a pot of tea.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  59. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Hi Beth and Elmo!
    You are doing well.
    Test again 30 mins after the last test/food
     
    Beth 73 and Idjit's mom like this.
  60. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Oh Bron ..... so glad to see you
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  61. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Hi Bron, I was just checking in before shutting down the computer and calling it a night. Saw Beth's 911.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  62. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I may run out of strips and need to switch to other meter. Have 6 strips left for confirm meter then have prime meter and strips
     
  63. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I was just online reading a PM
     
  64. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Just tell us when you swap so we know.....no problem.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  65. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Lou thank you so much for coming to our aid..... it’s still scary to do this .... shaved a bit off his shot tonight cos I’m tired ...wide awake now tho
     
  66. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    I know you are tired Beth, I have been reading all your threads these past days. My goodness Elmo is giving you a run for your money. I am sure that it is scary every time he decides to do his little roller coaster rides. I'll hang around for awhile yet. I might have to go to my kitchen and sneak a cookie or something tho. ;)
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  67. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Sneak one for me too :)
     
  68. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    And me!
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  69. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Had a feeling he was up to something even tho his BG wasn’t bad and I skinny down the dose .....still he does this.....didn’t do this last time that I recall on vetsulin
     
  70. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Oh, all right...but the blubber goes on my big behinder...not yours!!!! I need to get onto a good diet/exercise practice here. My sis and I want to go to Universal Studios to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and I want to be able to get off the scooter and walk around a little better.
     
  71. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Elmo has a mind of his own, and many tricks up his furry sleeve.
     
  72. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  73. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    More HC gravy plus drop honey ?????? Or no honey and just 1 t HC gravy ?
     
  74. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    So you are up to +4 ?
    I think I'd give some MC and see how he goes with that and test in 30.
    Areyou happy with that?
     
  75. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yep +4.......may add a smidge HC to the MC...ab a teaspoon Bron ?
     
  76. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    So, one hour ago: Gave LC plus 1/4 t HC gravy plus 1 drop honey
    30 minutes ago: 50 after 30 min. Holding steady gave 2t HC gravy plus drop honey
    now 60 after 30 more minutes.
     
  77. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Thanks for that.
    Yes a teaspoon.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  78. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Bron, did Sheba pull stunts like this ? This afternoon I pre squeezed MC and HC gravy just so these dang drops didn’t catch me off guard.....not that I anticipated it coming but to show these dang drops I was ready for em:mad:
     
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2019
  79. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Beth, when you get a minute, could you update the spreadsheet?
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  80. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Sheba was a champion bounced and diver. She would have won at the Olympics.
    I could never trust her to just drop gracefully. She liked to go to the top diving board and dive down to the depths..:joyful:
    I do miss her.
     
    Crista & Ming and Beth 73 like this.
  81. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: I remember her ....and our early morning chats :bighug::bighug: Makes me feel better that Sheba did this too :bighug:
     
  82. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    She certainly did. I often slept inbetween the 1/2 hourly tests when she was on a mission....otherwise I would not have got any sleep......the alarm clock was my best friend.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  83. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Makes me feel extra good that you can identify with us going thru this as you and Sheba did . :bighug: Just thot with Lantus being more gentle than vetsulin that I wouldn’t be going thru this.
     
  84. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    My daughter was in New Zealand for work a few months ago and loved it but wished she’d gotten to go to Australia as well. She did enjoy NZ very much...the scenery, the people ...
     
  85. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Yes New Zealand is a beautiful country. Lots of rainfall, green pastures and lovely scenery.
     
  86. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +4.5. 66......go with 1 t MC plus smidge HC ?
     
  87. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    And rabbits !!!
     
  88. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I don't think you need HC this time.
    But test in 30 again
     
  89. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    So 1 t MC only ? Gave that and test in 30 which will be +5
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  90. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Ladies, looks like Elmo is reluctantly coming up. I am heading for dreamland, we have to get up and harvest the rest of the garden stuff and get it all taken care of before the next bout of bad weather hits us. Fall is early this year :arghh::mad::( and it looks like green tomato bread instead of more ripe and tasty cherry tomatoes.

    Beth, I hope you get some rest tonight, and can at least catch up tomorrow. Chin scritches to Elmo..tell him Mama is tired and needs her rest.
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) and Beth 73 like this.
  91. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Don’t know how you slept in 30 min intervals with Sheba’s diving escapades....wish I could do that but I’d sleep thru the alarm ....
     
  92. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Thank you Lou so much :bighug: You were a calming presence :bighug::bighug:
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  93. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    You are so very welcome, I do make a mean pot of tea LOL and I didn't eat any cookies.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  94. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I was so tired I used to drop off to sleep the moment my head hit the pillow.
    Fortunately I always woke with the alarm....
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  95. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Me too. Glad Bron is around. My alarm goes off at 4:30, can't stay on. Congrats on the reduction. Carb him up high if you need to. Nothing left for him to prove tonight.
     
    Beth 73 and Bron and Sheba (GA) like this.
  96. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Amazing !!! Although I did fall asleep sitting straight up last Wednesday and or Thursday when he pulled this stunt :rolleyes:
     
  97. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    “carb him up “.......need that on a t shirt, Wendy :joyful:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  98. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    So ,Bron, he will go down tomorrow AM to 1.0 ?
     
  99. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Yes down to 1 unit.
    Congratulations!
    Well done Elmo.........and Beth!
     
  100. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    +5.0. 61. ..... go with 1 t MC plus smidge HC ?
     

Share This Page