9/22 Yoyo AMPS 96,+1.5 84,+2.5 85,+4 94,PMPS 135,+2 128,+4 105,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Sep 22, 2019.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Day 3 @ 2.62 Units Lantus

    Good morning,
    Hope you are all enjoying a leisurely Sunday morning and that all Kitties are doing well and surfing safely :D:cool::)

    Yoyo seems to be settling in to this dose .... hopefully :bighug:
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Wow look at u go Yoyo!!
    Have a great day Debra
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  4. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Settling in looks right! By the looks of your spreadsheet, you ought to be tired, Debra.
    I hope your boy lets you get some rest today:cat: Happy Sunday to you, Yoyo, and the pups!
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yes,I am too tired to nap;),but I won't be able to sleep if I didn't test, I would dream about it as I do anyway:joyful:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Very nice Yoyo. Have a restful day Debra.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  7. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    I know what you mean. Try to have a very restful day though:cool::D
    Be safe Mr. Yo:cat:
     
  8. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Looking good!!! Paws crossed that he holds onto this dose as he’s doing!!!

    Hope you get a nap!
     
  9. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
     
  10. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    You’ve done a great job because it takes courage to go from where you were to where you are now. Yeah..I hear you on switching those cycles up!!!! Our cats obviously don’t read the FD Manual :p:woot::smuggrin:
     
    Debra and Yoyo and Sonia & Leo like this.
  11. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Nice green start today - keep it going Yoyo!! Looking good!! :D:D
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  12. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    I never read manuals either:bookworm:;)
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  13. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    :smuggrin::smuggrin::smuggrin:
     
  14. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Still looking great Yoyo!!! :D:D:D
    Hope you get some rest Debra!
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  15. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yoyo seems to be running on the higher side tonight so I think more sleep tonight may be in order.
    Scooter is looking amazing. I keep reminding Yo that Scooter is who he needs to follow. Hopefully he will listen to me for a change:rolleyes:
     

Share This Page