9/24 Doodles AMPS 242 +4 324 +8 345 PMPS 326 +4.5 327 +8.5 304

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Doodles & Karen, Sep 24, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Doodles 9/23 Doodles spent the majority of yesterday in pink :arghh: I've asked him to please stop doing that, it really upsets mama even after all this time. He slept all day and looked miserable but then all night long he and Moo decided to party :rolleyes: We'll see what he does today. It's our friends from out of town 50th b-day so we are planning to go out this evening. Even with ITF, I'm holding the dose.

    Extra vines and prayers for Harvey's home coming and for our special little Max man.
     
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I hope you didn't let Doodles know that!

    Better AMPS Doodles! Be good for your mama bean today!
     
  3. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    I truly hope you are able to go out tonight -
     
  4. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Did you know I can't shower, put make up on or get dressed in "normal" cloths until after he eats? Lord knows perfume and hairspray are definitely a NoNo! If I do he'll give me a hard time about eating, I get the stink eye and 1/2 the time he'll run from me for his shot. He's a master manipulator!
     
  5. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    LOL I guess so!!
     
    Doodles & Karen likes this.
  6. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Glad that he's out of the pinks at least and hope you have fun with your friends tonight. Too funny about the stink eye with the perfume and hairspray. :smuggrin:
     
  7. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Doodles, pink wants us beans to pull out hair out and increase your dose. Pink is not flattering for any kitty. Please stay off of the pink floor!!

    *whispering so doodles can't hear* I hope you can get out and enjoy your evening tonight
     
    Doodles & Karen likes this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Doodles surfs safely today and you can go out tonight.
     
  9. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    That does it Doodles. You're getting an increase tomorrow morning. If it wasn't for having plans tonight you'd get it at PMPS :mad:
     
    saltycat likes this.
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Doodles, there is just one way to avoid the dosecrease. Let today be the high before the low. And take it easy on the bean, she's allowed to look pretty and go out to dinner once in a while.
     
  11. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Dooooooodles! Oh well. Doodles is doodles and we all expect the unexpected!

    Have a good time this evening. Relax. Enjoy.

    Marilyn and Polly
     
  12. saltycat

    saltycat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    I swear doodles and jack are conspiring, I'm taking away his phone privileges. He is following in Doodles shadow with higher numbers and I'm about as amused as you are:confused:

    Have a great evening with some non-furry friends:)
     
  13. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Enjoy your evening out with no Doodle worries.
     
  14. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Talk about Mr. Unpredictable - geez
     
    Doodles & Karen likes this.
  15. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    I stress when he's low and worry when he's this high out of no where. It's been over a month since he's been "this pink" :(
     
  16. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Fingers crossed that he will come back down... after you go out with your friends, that is. Enjoy dinner!
     
  17. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    These numbers make me nauseous, don't even feel like going anywhere. A stiff cocktail does have my name on it though. He seems to be feeling OK but hasn't pooped again and last night only a little.
     
  18. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    :bighug::bighug::bighug:

    I wish we could get rid of the color pink all together. It makes me nauseous and want to be a hermit too.

    I hope you can enjoy your night out a little bit.
     
  19. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Hopefully it's just the lack of pooping that made him go up, and as soon as he gets that out of his system, his numbers will come down. Doodles, down, please!

    Thanks so much for all the support and encouragement, Karen. It really means a lot. :bighug:
     
  20. elizabeth and gus

    elizabeth and gus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Doodles you can do little better. Mom needs a brake.

    Sending blue/green vines.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page