9.7 Bella amps 167,+2 75,+9 221,pmps 260,+3 126 ,+6 85,+8 69,+9 72

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellasmom, Sep 7, 2018.

  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2249687/
    All is well:)
    Abby-gave her 100cc fluids, bupe, uromax and DMannrose
    Happy Friday everyone, when I get home today from work, PJs on and staying in this house till Mon!
    Sending vines and prayers to those in need @Squalliesmom and to all beans who do this everyday and a HUGE thank you for what you do!:bighug:
     
    Sue and Luci and Squalliesmom like this.
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Sounds like a good plan. May the day go fast and uneventful for you.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    +2 75 of course it is, it’s Friday and no one will be here ugh:eek: leaving MC down
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    It's the end of your first week. Hope you are still enjoying it.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  5. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    It's the end of my 3rd week:) getting easier
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  7. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Good to hear everything is going better! :):bighug:

    Have a relaxing weekend :joyful:
     
  8. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    You know, I’ve been wondering since June 17, 2017, why?? Why did this happen to me and Bella, I have cried many tears, cussed, angry, sad, anxious trying to figure out why me? And then today I was looking out at the ocean from the 12th floor and all of a sudden I had an epiphany of why it’s OUR cats that have diabetes, we were chosen cause God was looking for someone SPECIAL to care for these cats and he picked all of us:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bella’s diving quickly:nailbiting: have a feeling gonna be a long night:eek:
     
  11. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Sorry about the long night - but it's good to see Bella at the beach! And in the lagoon! Luci's nowhere near there with her new lower dose...gonna take her a little time to figure things out I guess. I'm going to be patient with her..she was really easy on her mama and papa while we were busy with the garage sale for the last two days. Let's see if she's going to let us sleep tonight...I'm so tired and my legs hurt so bad (don't usually run around as much as I've done for the last few days!!) we're exhausted...be good Luci...tell Bella to take it easy on mama :) See you around the beach (we hope)! :)
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  12. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Love the “Why” theory! I think you’re absolutely right! Scooter is low already too (again) ! We’ve had several long nights this week, but maybe sleep is overrated! :D:D:D
     
    Bellasmom likes this.

Share This Page