Amethyst 04/06/2018 PMPS 240

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Apr 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    :cat:
     
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2018
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Love, love, love the SS right now! :bighug:
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    THanks! How are you and Asia?:bighug:
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    She cleared her nightly bounce quite quickly! How you holding up Pamela?
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    I am good as long as Amethyst and JoJo are:cat:
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You only had two cycles at 11 units. That was probably the 12 unit depot still talking this morning. I would hold the dose at 11 units. Looks like she came up pretty quickly.
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Okay Thanks :cat:
     
  8. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    All is well over here. :cat: :bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page