Amethyst 07/09/2018 PMPS 200 DOSECREASE

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jul 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    What is going on Amethyst?

    Did you shoot 8 units last night or was that a skipped shot? Just curious.
     
  3. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    What are the odds?! What's going on pretty girl? Time to work that insulin and get back down into the blues!
     
  4. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi Yes I forgot to put it in I shot 8U Do you think she needs an increase? All 5'P in place thank God
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  6. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Hi Thanks Do you think she needs an increase?
     
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sometimes they get stuck and need a little extra juice to bring their numbers down.
     
  8. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Ok Thanks:bighug:
     
  9. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I think she may need a bump up.

    Here that Amethyst? Dose increase threat is on the table!
     
  10. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
     
  11. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  12. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Been a week since she saw green. Definitely time for an increase.
     
  13. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    YES Thanks:bighug:
     
  14. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    glad to see you will be giving her a little more juice
     
  15. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks:bighug:
     
  16. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I can vouch for that, that’s what I had to do to Bella, give him a jump start lol
     
  17. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks for the support:bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page