Amethyst 07/16/2018 PMPS 49 NO SHOT

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jul 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    :cool: :D:eek: She dropped and was racing!
     
    Last edited: Jul 16, 2018
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope you hear back from the vet soon. :bighug::bighug:
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks :bighug:She decided to DIVE this morning I did not think that could happen because of her pain but it did:woot:
     
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Wow! Maybe her pain is gone.
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    I know I did not think this would happen but it did:woot: Dr Bonnie our Mobile vet is coming tomorrow morning to see:bighug:
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Bag balm seems to help!

    Sending good vetty vines for tomorrow.:bighug:
     
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
     
  8. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page