AMPS 185 too low last nite no shot

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Terri&Kit, Jul 25, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Terri&Kit

    Terri&Kit Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011
    Kits PMPS was 125 last night so he didn't get a shot. His AMPS is 185. Yes he is eating. Any suggestions?
     
  2. Larry and Kitties

    Larry and Kitties Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Did you give a shot yesterday morning? Your SS has a blank. I myself would give 0.5 units if you gave 1 unit yesterday morning.
     
  3. Terri&Kit

    Terri&Kit Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2011
    Oh, sorry. I filled it in now. Yes I gave 1U yesterday morning. I didn't give him a shot this morning. I probably should have, but I knew I wouldn't be able to check on him at all today. 1U has been dropping him a lot, so I wasn't sure what to do. He'll just get his PM shot early tonight.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page