AMPS 262 +2 213 +4 140 +5 147 +6 217

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Moocat, Dec 24, 2018.

  1. Moocat

    Moocat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2018
    After the pinks, I was suprised to see the 262 this morning due to 2 probable furshots consecutively . now I was able to inject a proper "drop" last night and this morning. I'm interested in what's coming up at +6
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Amazing what a difference a drop is making!
     
    Moocat likes this.
  3. Moocat

    Moocat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2018
    I know! I'm interested in how tonight and tomorrow look, He basically skipped 2 shots in row . I didn't know what I was doing and smelled insulin all over him 2 shots in a row after my first "drop" dose.
     

Share This Page