AMPS >600

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Felix and Ron, Aug 13, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Felix and Ron

    Felix and Ron Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2015
    Not sure if this is a bounce. Increased dose last night from 4 to 4.5 and got best reading in a long time of 238 at +3. Now what more insulin, less? He also ate more ravenously than ever this morning due to BG so elevated.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page