Bella’s increase part 2

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Bellasmom, Apr 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    pmps 348
    I was looking at whole pic of when bella started lantus, it started out reds and purples, then went to yellows and blues till week end, started to go up, increased after 1 week by .25 then instead of reds we started with purples and have stayed purple except for yesterday amps, so hoping for more yellows tomorrow
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  2. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Yes, a strange pattern but I'd stick with the SLGS guidelines.
     
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Loved seeing the blues last night from Bella, hoping same for today
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page