Blackie 07/07 AMPS 271

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Angela & Blackie & 3 Others, Jul 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    She's doing good so far. Fed her as usual, and gave her some boiled chicken and some FF Classic chicken flavor (approx. 1/2 can). I'll give her some more food a bit later.
     
  2. Laurie and Mr Tinkles

    Laurie and Mr Tinkles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Looking like she's getting back to better #s. Liver training is frustrating! Keep up the good work!
     
  3. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Thank you, Laurie. :) I'm working on it. I have patience. :) LOL I'm certainly not going to give up on her, ever. And from what I'm seeing from her, she's not giving up on me, either. Or giving up period. She's got the will to live, and I'll do my very best to help her along this road and hopefully, one day we'll be in remission. Hopefully.
     
  4. Joanna & Bix (GA)

    Joanna & Bix (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Back out of the reds, YAY!!! She may still need another dose increase to really get a consistent breakthrough, but I'd probably hold this dose another day and see if the #s crack. I hope the "day of blues" :D gave you some encouragement & cheer! You guys are doing awesome!!!! :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page