Blue 7/16!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Alexia and Blue, Jul 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    AMPS- 163 .4/1u
    PMPS- 113 No shoot
    +15 72!!!!!!!!!!!

    Tonight we tried the test of giving him 3% food when he doesn't get a shot and I am seriously speechless. I think I scared him half to death because I screamed with excitement and scooped him and showered him with kisses. So, oh man, I got nothing. I don't know what to say, I don't know if I could say anything because I am smiling from ear to ear. It is a good day for Blue and I!! :mrgreen:
     
  2. chriscleo

    chriscleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  3. dodgingwrenches

    dodgingwrenches Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Awesome!! dancing_cat
     
  4. Hillary & Maui (GA)

    Hillary & Maui (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page