Blue 7/17 and 7/18 AMPS

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Alexia and Blue, Jul 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    7/17
    AMPS 154 .3/.75 u 5% food
    PMPS 104 No shot 4% food
    +18 64

    7/18
    AMPS 97 No shot 4% food.

    So excited about these numbers!!
     
  2. Hillary & Maui (GA)

    Hillary & Maui (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    holy canolies batman! this boy is sure full of surprises!
     
  3. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    PMPS 91!!!! No shot and 5% food.
     
  4. chriscleo

    chriscleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    excellent!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page