Blue 7/7 AMPS 163

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Alexia and Blue, Jul 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    AMPS 163 S.4/1U
    +4 83
    PMPS 104 No shoot.

    I am glad to see him still maintaining the blues, especially since he didn't get a shot last night low blues! Thank goodness I didn't name him yellow or red, :lol:!

    Since we aren't shooting tonight we got 3% food again to help keep him down. He seems to be able to maintain his days but not the nights as much. His morning numbers are shootable numbers but his nights aren't. I wonder what that means, but I guess only time will tell me.
     
  2. Alexia and Blue

    Alexia and Blue Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    +14.5 102!!!
     
  3. Kelly & Oscar

    Kelly & Oscar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2010
    wow! great numbers!!!!!
     
  4. Joanna & Bix (GA)

    Joanna & Bix (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sweet!!!!!!!!!!! Sometimes they can tend to run higher at night (or the reverse), it's one of those mysteries of diabetes from what I can tell. You could try a midnight snack if you don't do that already, and see if that helps stimulate his pancreas to do a little more work overnight. He's doing so great though, I wouldn't worry about it too much!!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page